LEADERSHIP
VEMA
Officers
President David Hill 321-777-5522 hilldavid1228@gmail.com
Vice-President Bruce Schwanda 321-453-1128 bschwanda1@cfl.rr.com
Secretary Marc Brown 321-446-1357 mbrown642@cfl.rr.com
Treasurer Glenn Tarsha 703-508-0090 Glent_9@msn.com
Tournaments Duck Milne 321-223-5262 duck.milne@gmail.com
Past President Gary Shiffrin 321-639-5031 shiffring@yahoo.com
     
All Past Presidents
Administrator Login
Committees
Handicaps Jim Robinson, Chair; Wilson Butler; Gary Shiffron; Raj Patel; Mike Schmitt
New Member Liason Bill Scholtens scholtens0210@gmail.com
Membership Book Glenn Tarsha Glent_9@msn.com
Media Liaison David Horst horstpower1@aol.com
Website Mike Schmitt mikes@spacecoastsoftware.com
Board Meeting Minutes
VEMA Board Meeting 19-10-03.pdf
VEMA Board Meeting 19-08-15.pdf
VEMA Board Meeting 19-03-21.pdf
VEMA board meeting 19-02-14.pdf
VEMA Board Meeting 19-01-17.pdf
VEMA Board Meeting 18-12-27.pdf
VEMA Board Meeting 18-11-15.pdf
VEMA Board Meeting 18-10-11.pdf
VEMA Board Meeting 18-08-16.pdf
VEMA Board Meeting 18-07-26.pdf
VEMA Board Meeting 18-07-12.pdf
VEMA Board Meeting 18-06-28.pdf